Cleburne Independent School district

empower button
Bond 2018

Volunteers In Public Schools District Inservice for New and Returning Participants
9 AM   August 30   CISD Central Offices

Taylor Bowers, Cleburne HS Social Studies
CISD Secondary Teacher of the Year
CHS Administrators at Construction Site for new CHS
Elementary Teacher of the Year

Tracy Arriola, 4th Grade-Marti Elementary
CISD Elementary Teacher of the Year

Wheat MS students in front of White House
Fireworks at CHS Commencement Exercises
TX Public Schools: The Clear Choice for Education

District Calendar

Regular School Board Meeting
Date: 8/20/2018, 7 PM 9 PM
Location: Cleburne ISD Administration Building 505 N. Ridgeway Dr., Suite 100 Cleburne, TX 76033
CISD Volunteers In Public Schools District Inservice
Date: 8/30/2018, 9 AM 10:30 AM
Location: CISD Central Offices Board Room, 505 N. Ridgeway
Labor Day - Student/Teacher Holiday
Date: 9/3/2018

District News & Announcements

Golden Pride Band Annual Tailgate Performance August 17

Golden Pride Summer Band Camp pic

The results of sectionals and summer band camp will be featured in a musical exhibit starting at 7 PM at the CHS Sub-Varsity Practice Field. The performance will include the first movement of the Pride's UIL marching show "Into the Light"

Show All News »