Cleburne Independent School district

empower button
Bond 2018


Mike Wallace - Executive Director of Technology
Karrah Williams - Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Technology
Technology Help Desk 
Denise Nelson - Help Desk Specialist
Kimberly Wilson - Help Desk Specialist
Technology Support
Curtis Reynolds - Technology Support Manager
Britt Osbourn - Technology Support Specialist 
Dalton Neathery - Technology Support Specialist 
Al Sanchez - Technology Support Specialist
Technology Systems & Information Technology
Jonathan Easley - Technology Operations Coordinator
Heath Meland - Technology Systems Administrator
Matt Lee - Technology Systems Administrator
Matt Moring - Information Technology Systems Administrator